About

Contact

Contact the team:

Laurie Peake

Director

laurie@superslowway.org.uk

Jenny Rutter

Director

jenny@superslowway.org.uk

Kate Kershaw

Communications and Programme Manager

kate@superslowway.org.uk

Uzma Raziq

Engagement & Volunteer Coordinator

uzma@superslowway.org.uk

Jackie Jones

Producer

jackie@superslowway.org.uk

Laura Kelly

Finance and Administration (currently on maternity leave)

laura@superslowway.org.uk

Lesley Cleaver

Finance and Administration (maternity cover)

lesley@superslowway.org.uk

Ben Pearson

Linear Park Projects Co-ordinator

ben@superslowway.org.uk

Zara Saghir

Community Engagement & Projects Assistant

zara@superslowway.org.uk

Jack Bolton

Communications and Project Assistant

jack@superslowway.org.uk

Paddy Spain

Ripple Effect Project Co-ordinator

paddy@superslowway.org.uk