About

Contact

Contact the team:

Laurie Peake

Director

laurie@superslowway.org.uk

Jenny Rutter

Director

jenny@superslowway.org.uk

Kate Kershaw

Audience Development and Communications Manager

kate@superslowway.org.uk

 

 

Laura Kelly

Finance and Administration

laura@superslowway.org.uk

Uzma Raziq

Community Engagement Associate

uzma@superslowway.org.uk

Jackie Jones

Production Manager

jackie@superslowway.org.uk